skip to Main Content
Early-bird entries close on 30 March!
Follow the action  Twitter Facebook Instagram
Jacobs Dominates & Vandewater Returns

Jacobs Dominates & Vandewater Returns

Pete Jacobs took the Nepean Triathlon title before winning the Australian Ironman in 2011 followed up by a World Ironman Championship in Hawaii in 2012.

Melissa Vandewater made it known that she is still a force in the women’s ranks taking her second Nepean title 10 years after her first win in 1999.